Authorization Write us Site map

 

 

  2007

 

 

PDF
(17,1 )

     

 

 

  2008

 

 

PDF
(6,1 )

     

 

 

  2009

 

 

PDF
(2,5 )

 

 

  2010

 

 

PDF
(806 )

     

 

 

  2011

 

 

PDF
(172 )

     

 

 

  2012

 

 

PDF
(806 )

     
Adobe Flash Player 9 .
Flash Player

Scientific council

 Academic Board of SUE «UNICON.UZ»

 
Scientific and technical Council of the Center of scientific-technical and marketing research of Communications and Information Agency of Uzbekistan has been founded in the years of the organization’s establishment. On February 5, 2008 its status was improved, and authorities entrusted in its structure were enhanced. Starting from that day it has been called Board of Academics. By the same Decree the Provision on the Board of Academics and its new contingent were confirmed. On April 2009 owing to the re-branding, the Center of scientific-technical and marketing research was renamed to SUE «UNICON.UZ» and accordingly set itself more important tasks. 
The Board of Academics is a public management authority of the Center of scientific-technical and marketing research and determines scientific, scientific-technical, and also general economic activity of the Center, assesses carrying out of this activity.
The Board of Academics carries out its activity basing on the Center’s Statute and the present Provision. The Board of Academics main tasks and areas of activities are directed to the solution of urgent problems of communications and informatization sphere. It’s worth of mentioning an important fact raising a level of the Board of Academics. It is the only Board of Academics before the scientific-research structure of the department, and a unique organization, where authoritative scientists jointly solve urgent problems. Nowadays the Board of Academics: 
Determines development perspectives, the Center’s types and lines of activity; 
Coordinates activity of the Center’s science departments, discusses the results of scientific works on the Center’s basic lines of activity;
Gives recommendations on the maintenance of R&D works on the topical issues determined by Government decisions, state scientific-technical programs, decisions of Agency Board, orders and decrees of the Agency; discusses their state and results;
Considers and approves the projects of Working plans on the realization of scientific-research, experimental, and development work, marketing researches, seminars, conferences, symposiums, and exhibitions of the Center and its department;
Makes proposals on the definition of the department’s priority orientations, and gives a view on the operational decisions of projects and relevant objectives. 
Considers the results of conceptions, programs, standards elaborated at the Center and its department, and conducted R&D works, it also makes proposals;
Discusses projects of the department’s enactments, projects of regulatory documents regulating activity, interaction of economic entities in the development of information-communication technologies and their interaction in the issues of  technical policy;
Hears, discusses the reports on annual statements, working plans, scientific and scientific-technical activity of the Center and all departments and renders corresponding decisions;
Discusses the questions on training, retraining, and professional development of research assistants and specialists, systematically hears information on the work done in this direction and gives corresponding recommendations;
Takes part in holding of competitive tenders on vacant positions for heads of scientific-technical departments, services, laboratories and sectors, and positions for research assistants as well.
Takes part ordinarily in organization of the learning process at full-time postgraduate study and preparation of scientific personnel in the branch’s priority areas.
Considers and approves topics of postgraduate and doctoral dissertations of employees.
Hears reports of postgraduate and doctoral dissertation candidates and recommends them to the specialized research council.
Hears and evaluates reports on scientific works in accordance with the claims of scientific and educational institutions.
Recommends for publication the Center’s scientific works.
Discussions the coordination issues on mutual coordination with other scientific and educational institutions and on some separate lines of activity.
Introduces the names of employees as candidates seeking the rank of laureates of state prizes at science and technology of Uzbekistan, also personalized prizes and scientific work marks, scientific discoveries, inventions; introduces the names of candidates for obtaining the rank of full members and corresponding members of  Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences and international academies.
Hears reports on international scientific cooperation and determines directions of its development.
Hears reports of scientists and specialists on the study of global experience on the implementation of scientific-technical achievements at communications and informatization sphere and their implementation into the branch.
 
Board of Academics staff and its activity organization 
The Board of Academics consists of a manager, vice managers, academic advisers, heads of leading scientific-research departments, services, laboratories and sectors; of a Board of Academics secretary, leading scientists and specialists of the Center and the department (on agreement), and also of a trade committee organization representative.
To the staff of the Board of Academics on agreement leading scientists and specialists of other departments’ scientific organizations are invited as well. 
The Board of Academics staff is determined by the Center’s manager for a term of 5 years.
The Board of Academics is managed by the Center’s manager – a chairman of the Board of Academics.
The Board of Academics has a right to take decisions in case of the bigger part of its members taking part in its meetings. The Board of Academics decision is deemed accepted if more than 51% of the meeting participants voted for it. If the discussed question doesn’t involve carrying out of secret voting, decisions are taken by open voting way.
The Board of Academics meetings are held once a month.
Protocols of the Board of Academics meetings are approved by the Center’s manger- a chairman of the Board of Academics.
At the Board of Academics corresponding orders and decrees are adopted for enactment of decisions having great importance for carrying out of the Center’s activities.
The Board of Academics carries out its activity basing on the working plan approved by the Center’s manager- a chairman of the Board of Academics.

На русском
Авторизация Написать нам Карта сайта
Логин:
Пароль:

Для просмотра необходим Adobe Flash Player версии 9 или выше.
Скачать Flash Player

Ученый совет


  • Ученый совет
 

Научно-технический совет Центра научно-технических и маркетинговых исследований Государственного комитета связи, информатизации и телекоммуникационных технологий Республики Узбекистан был создан в годы становления организации. 2008 г. 5 февраля его статус был повышен и увеличены полномочия, возложенные на его структуру. Начиная с этого дня стал называться Ученым Советом. Этим же приказом было утверждено Положение об Ученом совете и его новый состав. В апреле 2009 года в связи с ре-брендингом Центр научно-технических и маркетинговых исследований был переименован в государственное унитарное предприятие «UNICON.UZ» и соответственно поставил перед собой более важные задачи.

Ученый Совет является общественным управляющим органом Центра научно-технических и маркетинговых исследований и определяет научную, научно-техническую, а также общехозяйственную деятельность Центра, оценивает ее осуществление.

Деятельность Ученый Совет осуществляет на основании Устава Центра и данного Положения. Основные задачи и направления деятельности Ученого Совета направлены на решение актуальных проблем сферы связи и  информатизации. Необходимо отметить важный факт, повышающий уровень Ученого Совета.

Это единственный Ученый Совет при научно-исследовательской структуре отрасли и уникальная организация, где авторитетные  ученые совместно решают актуальные задачи.

Сегодня Ученый Совет:

  • определяет перспективы развития, виды и направления деятельности Центра;
  • координирует деятельность научных отделов Центра, обсуждает результаты научных работ по основным направлениям деятельности Центра;
  • дает рекомендации по ведению научно-исследовательских работ по актуальным проблемам, определенных решениями Правительства, государственными научно-техническими программами, решениями Коллегии Комитета, приказами и распоряжениями Комитета, обсуждает их состояние и итоги;
  • рассматривает и одобряет проекты рабочих планов по проведению научно-исследовательских, экспериментальных, опытно-конструкторских работ и маркетинговых исследований, семинаров, конференций, симпозиумов и выставок Центра и отрасли;
  • вносит предложения по определению приоритетных направлений развития отрасли и даёт заключения по оперативным решениям проектов и актуальных задач;
  • рассматривает результаты концепций, программ, стандартов, разработанных в Центре и отрасли и проведенных научно-исследовательских работ, а также вносит предложения;
  • обсуждает проекты законодательных актов отрасли, проекты нормативных документов, регулирующих деятельность, взаимоотношения хозяйствующих субъектов в развитии информационно-коммуникационных технологий и в вопросах технической политики;
  • заслушивает, обсуждает отчеты по годовым отчетам, планам работ, научной и научно-технической деятельности Центра и всех отделов и принимает соответствующие решения;
  • обсуждает вопросы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации научных сотрудников и специалистов, систематически заслушивает информацию по работе в этом направлении и дает соответствующие рекомендации;
  • участвует в проведении конкурсов на вакантные должности начальников научно-технических отделов, служб, лабораторий и секторов, а также научных сотрудников;
  • участвует в установленном порядке в организации обучения на очной аспирантуре и  подготовке научных кадров в приоритетных направлениях отрасли;
  • рассматривает и утверждает темы кандидатских и докторских диссертаций сотрудников;
  • заслушивает отчеты соискателей кандидатских и докторских диссертаций и рекомендует их на специализированный научный совет;
  • заслушивает и оценивает отчеты по научным работам в соответствии с обращениями научных и учебных заведений;
  • рекомендует к изданию научные работы центра;
  • обсуждает вопросы координирования по взаимному сотрудничеству с другими научными и учебными учреждениями и по отдельным направлениям деятельности;
  • вносит имена сотрудников в качестве кандидатов на соискание званий лауреатов государственных премий в сфере науки и техники Узбекистана, а также именных премий и знаков научные работы, научные открытия, изобретения, вносит  имена кандидатов на получение звания действительных членов и членов-корреспондентов академии наук республики Узбекистан и международных академий;
  • заслушивает отчеты по международному научному сотрудничеству и определяет направления их развития;
  • заслушивает отчеты ученых и специалистов по изучению мирового опыта внедрения научно-технических достижений в отрасли связи и информатизации и внедрению их в отрасль.

 

Состав Ученого совета и организация его деятельности

Ученый совет организуется в составе директора, заместителей директора, научных консультантов, начальников ведущих научно-исследовательских отделов, служб, лабораторий и секторов, секретаря Ученого совета, ведущих ученых и специалистов Центра и отрасли (по согласованию), а также представителя организации профсоюзного комитета.

В состав Ученого совета по согласованию приглашаются ведущие ученые и специалисты научных организаций других отраслей.

Состав Ученого совета утверждается директором Центра на срок до пяти лет.

Ученый совет управляется директором Центра – Председателем Ученого совета.

Ученый совет вправе принимать решения в случае участия на его заседаниях большей половины его членов. Решение Ученого совета считается принятым, если за него проголосовало больше 51% участников заседания. Если обсуждаемый вопрос не предусматривает проведения тайного голосования, решения принимаются путем открытого голосования.

Заседания Ученого совета проводятся один раз в месяц.

Протокол заседаний Ученого совета утверждается директором Центра – председателем Ученого совета.

На Ученом совете принимаются соответствующие приказы и распоряжения для вступления в силу решений, имеющих важное значение для осуществления деятельности Центра.

Ученый совет осуществляет свою деятельность на основании рабочего плана, утвержденного директором Центра - Председателем Ученого совета.